Nominate Your Choice for the NB Bioscience Achievement Award!

Award to be presented at Innovation at the Station 2016 on September 30th Jenny Keleher July 28, 2016

It’s that time again!

With Global Biotechnology Week fast approaching it’s time to get pumped for Innovation at the Station! The New Brunswick bioscience community’s annual networking reception sells out every year so get your tickets now!


In addition to the usual spread of locally sourced food and drink, BioNB looks forward to the presentation of the NB Bioscience Achievement Award


Call for Nominations

Members of the bioscience community are invited to submit their choice for the recipient of the NB Bioscience Achievement Award. Nominees can be from industry, academia, research, and any supporting role that has a stake in the bioscience community. All nominations will be considered by the review committee and the winner will be announced at Innovation at the Station on September 30th, 2016.

Click here to submit your nomination. (ENG/FR)

Nomination deadline: September 16, 11:59 p.m.

Nominations have closed.

Past Winners

Click each name for more info.

2004 – Dr. Rudra Singh

2006 – Dr. Tillman Benfey

2007 – Dr. Chris Lucarotti

2009 – Dr. Thierry Chopin

2010 – Dr. Marc Surette

2011 – Jack Stewart

2012 – Jonathan Sweeney

2013 – John Argall

2014 – Pat Whalen and Rodney Ouellette

2015 – LaForge Bioenvironmental

Post Tags